Rainstorm Project

Tracklist and samples from the new album

01. Pat the Cop
02. Standing here
03. Purple Eyes
04. Since you´ve been gone
05. The Light
06. Lovesong
07. Scoundrel Days
08. Living in Hell
09. Black Star
10. Tell me why (Memmingen)
11. You mean everything to me
12. Alerik´s Daughter
13. Bonus Track


Banner in different sizes

468x60 GIF
234x60 GIF
156x60 GIF
137x60 GIF
130x80 GIF
88x31 GIF